CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY OF REPUBLIC OF SRPSKA
Đure Daničića 1/II, 78000 Banja Luka, Republic of Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Phone: +387 51 215 744, 215 833
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-mail: info@komorars.ba
Opening hours:
Monday to Friday 8 am – 4 pm
www.business-rs.ba
www.komorars.ba
Unique Identification No.: 4400926090006
(VAT-)Tax Identification No.: 400926090006
Matrix No.: 1767895

Contact information

Executive leadership

Mr Borko Đurić
President
Tel.: +387 51 215 744, 215 833
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail:
predsjednik@komorars.ba

Jovo Marić
Vice president
Tel.: +387 51 215 744, 215 833
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail:
info@komorars.ba

Mihajlo Vidić
Vice president
Tel.: +387 51 215 744, 215 833
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail:
info@komorars.ba

Dr Dragica Ristić
General Director
Tel.: +387 51 215 744, 215 833
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail:
dragicar@komorars.ba

Mira Zrnić
Coordination
Tel.: +387 51 215 744, 215 833
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail:
miraz@komorars.ba

Vladimir Bogojević
Press and public information
Tel.: +387 51 222 990
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail:
vladimirb@komorars.ba

Sectors

Manager
Pero Ćorić
Tel.: +387 51 226 161
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail:
peroc@komorars.ba

Electrical industry, chemical industry, rubber industry and industry for production and processing of non-metals
Pero Ćorić
Tel.: +387 51 226 161
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: peroc@komorars.ba
Trade, tourism and hospitality
Dragana Šobot
Tel.: +387 51 220 611
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: draganas@komorars.ba
Textile, leather and footwear industry
Aleksandra Mihajlović Bijelić
Tel.: +357 51 220 610
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: aleksandrab@komorars.ba
Transport and communications
Dragoslav Mihajlović
Tel.: +357 51 226 162
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: dragoslavm@komorars.ba
Agriculture, water, fisheries, food and tobacco industry
Slavko Stevanović
Tel.: +357 55 240 450
Fax: +387 55 240 450
E-Mail: slavkos@komorars.ba
Metallurgy and metal processing
Pero Ćorić
Tel.: +387 51 226 161
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: peroc@komorars.ba
Environment Protection
Lazo Šinik
Tel.: +357 51 215 446
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: lazos@komorars.ba
Graphic industry, paper making and paper products
Aleksandra Mihajlović Bijelić
Tel.: +357 51 220 610
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: aleksandrab@komorars.ba
Information and communication technology
Slobodan Dragičević
Tel.: +357 51 222 980
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: slobodand@komorars.ba
Power industry and mining
Pero Ćorić
Tel.: +387 51 226 161
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: peroc@komorars.ba
Construction and building materials industry
Mile Petrović
Tel.: +357 51 232 952
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: milep@komorars.ba
Forestry and wood processing
Lazo Šinik
Tel.: +357 51 215 446
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: lazos@komorars.ba
Insurance
Dragana Šobot
Tel.: +387 51 220 611
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: draganas@komorars.ba
Municipal and service economy
Mile Petrović
Tel.: +357 51 232 952
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: milep@komorars.ba
Investment funds, banking
Dragana Šobot
Tel.: +387 51 220 611
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: draganas@komorars.ba

Department Law, Personnel and General Affairs

Dragana Kokot Gambiroža
Head of Departement
Tel.: +387 51 220 611
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: draganas@komorars.ba
Miroslav Minić
Expert Associate
Tel.: +387 51 222 991
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: miroslavm@komorars.ba
Vikica Vučković
Personnel Officer
Tel.: +387 51 220 611
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: draganas@komorars.ba

Centre macro-economy, business improvement and solvencies

Olivera Radić
Head of Centre
Tel.: +387 51 232 950
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: oliverap@komorars.ba
Nikolina Dorontić Alibabić
Expert Associate
Tel.: +387 51 222 990
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: oliverap@komorars.ba
Svjetlana Kević Zrnić
Expert Associate
Tel.: +387 51 232 951
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: svjetlanat@komorars.ba
Željka Milić
Expert Associate
Tel.: +387 51 222 990
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: zeljkaj@komorars.ba

Centre Foreign Economic Relation and Promotion

Gordana Višekruna
Head of Centre and Expert Associate
Tel.: +387 51 222 986
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: gordanas@komorars.ba
Jelena Rodić
Expert Associate
Tel.: +387 51 222 986
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: jelenat@komorars.ba

Department Finance

Vesna Spasojević
Head of Department
Tel.: +387 51 225 090
Fax: +387 51 215 510
E-Mail: vesnas@bl.komorars.ba
Sandra Grahovac
Expert Associate
Tel.: +387 51 225 090
Fax: +387 51 215 510
E-Mail: sandrag@bl.komorars.ba

IT Centre

Slobodan Dragičević
Head of IT and main construction designer
Tel.: +387 51 222 980
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: slobodand@komorars.ba
Milan Banjac
IT specialist
Tel.: +387 51 222 980
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: milanb@komorars.ba