Industrial and organizational forms in the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Republic of Srpska are based on sectoral and territorial networking between the members. At sectoral level, the networking is done by sector associations and territorially via regional Chambers of Commerce and Industry.

The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Republic of Srpska has 15 sector associations.

Electrical industry, chemical industry, rubber industry and industry for production and processing of non-metals
Pero Ćorić
Phone: +387 51 226 161
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: peroc@komorars.ba
Trade, tourism and hospitality
Dragana Šobot
Phone: +387 51 220 611
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: draganas@komorars.ba
Textile, leather and footwear industry
Aleksandra Mihajlović Bijelić
Phone: +357 51 220 610
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: aleksandrab@komorars.ba
Transport and communications
Dragoslav Mihajlović
Phone: +357 51 226 162
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: dragoslavm@komorars.ba
Agriculture, water, fisheries, food and tobacco industry
Slavko Stevanović
Phone: +357 55 240 450
Fax: +387 55 240 450
E-Mail: slavkos@komorars.ba
Metallurgy and metal processing
Pero Ćorić
Phone: +387 51 226 161
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: peroc@komorars.ba
Environment Protection
Lazo Šinik
Phone: +357 51 215 446
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: lazos@komorars.ba
Graphic industry, paper making and paper products
Aleksandra Mihajlović Bijelić
Phone: +357 51 220 610
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: aleksandrab@komorars.ba
Information and communication technology
Slobodan Dragičević
Phone: +357 51 222 980
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: slobodand@komorars.ba
Power industry and mining
Pero Ćorić
Phone: +387 51 226 161
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: peroc@komorars.ba
Construction and building materials industry
Mile Petrović
Phone: +357 51 232 952
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: milep@komorars.ba
Forestry and wood processing
Lazo Šinik
Phone: +357 51 215 446
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: lazos@komorars.ba
Insurance
Dragana Šobot
Phone: +387 51 220 611
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: draganas@komorars.ba
Municipal and service economy
Mile Petrović
Phone: +357 51 232 952
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: milep@komorars.ba
Investment funds, banking
Dragana Šobot
Phone: +387 51 220 611
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-Mail: draganas@komorars.ba