CCIRS offers you a wide range of services. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with the designated contact to learn more.

TRAINING AND EDUCATION Nikolina Dorontić Alibabić
Phone: +387 51 222 990
E-Mail: nikolinad@komorars.ba
Olivera Radić
Phone: +387 51 232 950
E-Mail: oliverap@komorars.ba
Željka Milić
Phone: +387 51 222 990
E-Mail: zeljkaj@komorars.ba
 SOLVENCY Nikolina Dorontić Alibabić
Phone: +387 51 222 990
E-Mail: nikolinad@komorars.ba
  ATA CARNET  Nikolina Dorontić Alibabić
Phone: +387 51 222 990
E-Mail: nikolinad@komorars.ba
Zoran Milinčić
Phone: +387 51 215 043
E-Mail: zoranm@komorars.ba
Željka Milić
Phone: +387 51 222 990
E-Mail: zeljkaj@komorars.ba
 PUBLIC AUTHORIZATIONS Pero Ćorić
Phone: +387 51 226 161, 215 445
E-Mail: peroc@komorars.ba
BUSINESS INFORMATION  Slobodan Dragičević
Phone: +387 51 222 980
E-Mail: slobodand@komorars.ba
Dragana Kokot Gambiroža
Phone: +387 51 215 784
E-Mail: draganak@komorars.ba
Gordana Višekruna
Phone: +387 51 222 986
E-Mail: gordanas@komorars.ba
Olivera Radić
Phone: +387 51 232 950
E-Mail: oliverap@komorars.ba

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY OF REPUBLIC OF SRPSKA
Đure Daničića 1/II, 78000 Banja Luka, Republic of Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Phone: +387 51 215 744, 215 833
Fax: +387 51 215 565
E-mail: info@komorars.ba
Opening hours:
Monday to Friday 8 am – 4 pm
www.business-rs.ba
www.komorars.ba